Ensemble, tellement de possibilités.

Présidence de la campagne

 Cabinet de campagne 2018

2018 19 UWCNEO Campaign Cabinet Web

Sam Guillemette (Investors Group), Lynne Raven (SunLife Financial), Mike Ladyk (3rd Line Studio), Linda Boyd (United Steelworkers Local 2020), Lana Watier (Keystone Real Estate Inc. Brokerage), Marett McCulloch (CTV Northern Ontario News), Campaign Vice Chair, Alex Freedman (Laurentian University), Jessica Penteris (Rogers Digital Media), Campaign Chair, Karen Hourtovenko (LifeZone Inc and High Rise Group), Past Campaign Chair, Kevin O'Connor (RBC Wealth Management), 2nd Vice Chair: Julie Zulich ( TESC Contracting Company Ltd.), Scott McCulloch (Cambrian Ford), Jay Baxter-Derro (Black Rock North Media), Sue Lekun (College Boréal), Tracey Gosnay (Yoga Revolution Sudbury), Mike Penwarden (TD Canada Trust), Leanne Lewis (Royal Lepage North Heritage Real Estate), Karen Hastie (Akfit The Authority in Fitness), Norm Legault (Legault Electric), Kerri Michelutti (Home & Haven Design Studio), Sheena Alexander (MLA Law: Moutsatsos Lkkaso Alexander LLP)

Make the right call