WOLVES United – United FIVE

With the support of the Sudbury Wolves, the Sudbury Five, and dedicated volunteers, UWCNEO conducts and manages a 50/50 electronic raffle at every home game. Revenue generated through the raffle is then invested into local youth and youth mental health-related programs.

Rules of Play WOLVES United Lottery License United FIVE Lottery License
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-281517

    Robert Allick - $6,868 (Wolves vs 67's)

  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-441831

    Anne Marie Renaud - $8,080 (Wolves vs. 67's)

  • Saturday, 23 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-226479

    Joseph Walsh - $8,580 (WOLVES vs. Steelheads)

  • Friday, 22 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-186447

    Robert Harrington - $8,883 (Wolves vs. Steelheads)

  • Friday, 15 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-561772

    Gilles Sylvestre - $9,360 (Wolves vs. Bulldogs)

  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-538880

    Richard Belanger - $3,085 (Wolves vs. Greyhounds)

  • Saturday, 2 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-565796

    Kristine Huhtala - $4,030 (Wolves vs. Generals)

  • Friday, 1 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-578216

    Tonia Wills - $3,380 (Wolves vs. Attack)

  • Friday, 22 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-539460

    Solstice Somers-Roy - $4,800 (Wolves vs. Colts)

  • Friday, 15 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-521569

    Lisa Gardner - $4,820 (Wolves vs. Greyhounds)

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-321677

    Paolo Massimiliano - $1,808 (Wolves vs. Battalions)

  • Sunday, 10 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-207026

    Rupert Brennan - $4,280 (Wolves vs. IceDogs)

  • Friday, 8 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-185879

    Nicole Givoque - $3,118 (Wolves vs. Firebirds)

  • Saturday, 2 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winner #A-122353

    WOLVES vs. Sting - Amber Maner - $2,992

  • Friday, 1 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number A-255492

    Nicholas Lalonde - $3,362 (Wolves vs. Satfires)

  • Sunday, 20 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-220532

    Gregory Zadow - $ 2,917 (Wolves vs. Greyhounds)

  • Friday, 18 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-537709

    Corrina Wilder - $4,422 (Wolves vs. Knights)

  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number A-557509

    Jamie Kulczycki - $2,047 (Wolves vs. Battalions)

  • Sunday, 13 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-586260

    Carmen Trottier - $2,382.50 (WOLVES vs. IceDogs)

  • Friday, 11 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-326025

    Doug Kinna - $5,285 (Wolves vs. Steelheads)

  • Friday, 28 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-428600

    Elizabeth Mousseau - $3,632 (Wolves vs. Battalions)

  • Friday, 14 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-341214

    Arthur Mowbray - $5,150 (Wolves vs. Rangers)

  • Saturday, 8 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-286946

    Leslie Scheuer - $2,962 (Wolves vs. Storm)

  • Friday, 7 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-579205

    Richard Leeson - $2,840 (Wolves vs. Colts)

  • Sunday, 2 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-327372

    Joanne Gervais - $2,297 (Wolves vs. Steelheads)

  • Friday, 30 November 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-231141

    Doris Denault - $5,280 (Wolves vs. Petes)

  • Saturday, 24 November 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-594857

    Lourie Lamothe - $2,145 (Wolves vs. Steelheads)

  • Sunday, 23 September 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-416252

    Silver Stick Hockey Committee - $3,237 (Wolves vs. Sagniaw)

  • Sunday, 4 November 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-559995

    Nelson Toulouse - $2,160 (WOLVES vs. Battalions)

  • Friday, 2 November 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-505567

    Jerry Rewega - $3,507 (Wolves vs. Otters)

  • Saturday, 20 October 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Winning Number: A-531967

    Mary Duchesne - $2090 (Wolves vs. Frontenacs)

  • Friday, 19 October 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-390127

    Glen - $2550 (Wolves vs. Bulldogs)

  • Sunday, 14 October 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-298335

    Allison Correia - $1,657.50 (Wolves vs. Ice Dogs)

  • Saturday, 12 October 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket: A-519518

    Ann Mackowski - $2,512.50 (Wolves vs. Colts)

  • Sunday, 30 September 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-554857

    Rodolfo - $1412.50 (Wolves vs. Colts)

  • Friday, 14 September 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Tickets: A-439024

    Allan Landers - $3160 (Wolves vs. Huskies - Exh Game)

  • Thursday, 13 September 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-146056

    Dagostino Saverino - $862.50 (Wolves vs. Greyhounds)

  • Friday, 31 August 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-215446

    Brian Lapraire - $1165 (Wolves vs 67's - Exh. Game)

  • Friday, 12 April 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-380953

    $2,065 (Five vs. Edge)

  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-307573

    Susan Sostarich - $2,315 (Five vs. Edge)

  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-146937

    Michael - $2,463 (Five vs. Titans)

  • Sunday, 24 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-505170

    Al Boudreau - $2,945 (Five vs. Lightning)

  • Thursday, 21 March 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-419212

    Jordan Duplessis - $2,073 (Five vs. Magic)

  • Thursday, 28 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-164389

    Michel Delarosbil - $1,185 (Five vs. Express)

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-584833

    Jeffery Marron - $1,695 (Five vs. Edge)

  • Thursday, 21 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-139192

    Matthew Goodale - $1,153 (Five vs. Titans)

  • Saturday, 9 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-105620

    Jason Bertin - $2,520 (Five vs. Highlanders)

  • Thursday, 7 February 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-200247

    Christine Arbar - $1,132 (Five vs. Sting)

  • Thursday, 17 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-406242

    Donald Montpellier - $1,580 (Five vs. Express)

  • Saturday, 12 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-543479

    Bob Bale - $2,870 (Five vs. Highlanders)

  • Friday, 4 January 2019

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-191502

    Magan Leblanc - $1,610 (Five vs. Lightning)

  • Sunday, 30 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-416583

    Danielle Lallier - $1,637 (Five vs. Lightning)

  • Saturday, 29 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-189919

    Robert McCouley - $1,755 (Five vs. Titans)

  • Friday, 21 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-207896

    Matthew Furine - $1,440 (Five vs. Storm)

  • Sunday, 16 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number:

    Paul Laforest - $1,200 (Five vs. Hurricanes)

  • Saturday, 15 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-558451

    Andre Lemieux - $1,582 (Five vs. Lightning)

  • Sunday, 9 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-528670

    Frank Grossi - $1,040 (Five vs. Express)

  • Thursday, 6 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-508736

    Keith Maxwell - $1,077 (Five vs. Riptide)

  • Saturday, 1 December 2018

    Winner Photo

    Winning Ticket Number: A-473495

    Carolyn Lacourciere - $1,975 (Five vs. Lightning)

Unclaimed Tickets

  • Unclaimed Ticket Ticket Number: A-277231

    Globetrotters - $803

    When: Tuesday, 2 April 2019

    Where: Globetrotters

  • Unclaimed Ticket Ticket Number: A-553040

    Wolves vs. Petes - $4,350

    When: Friday, 25 January 2019

    Where: Wolves vs Petes

  • Unclaimed Ticket Ticket Number: A-290498

    Five vs. Lightning - $3,617

    When: Thursday, 22 November 2018

    Where: Five vs. Lightning

  • Unclaimed Ticket Ticket Number: A-351231

    Wolves vs. 67's - $2,357

    When: Thursday, 15 November 2018

    Where: Wolves vs. 67's

  • Unclaimed Ticket Winning Ticket: A-230217

    Wolves vs. Generals - $3570

    When: Saturday, 29 September 2018

    Where: Wolves vs. Generals

Rules of Play

Rules of Play

Interested in learning how our 50/50 raffle works? We have a comprehensive outline of our rules and regulations available for download.

UWCNEO Lottery Licence - 10033 & 10329

Ontario Problem Gambling Helpline

WOLVES United Rules United FIVE Rules